Acknowledgements and Special Thanks

Fiscal Year 2022 Operating and Capital Budget


Special recognition is hereby given to Citywide departments and the budget office for their exemplary efforts in the development and preparation of the City of Tampa Budget.

Chief Financial Officer

Dennis R. Rogero, CGFO

Budget Officer

Michael D. Perry, CGFO

Budget Operations Managers

Giannina Carballa, CGFO

Ty Hawthorne, CGFO

Budget Office Staff

Amy Murphy, CGFO

Kelli Reed, CGFO

Joe Robles, CPA

Andy Waitman, CPPT

Rebecca Young, Ph.D

Sherry Austin

Carleigh Blesing

Michael Cain

Taylor Dillon

Ken Farrell

Susan Gobble

Catherine Hayes

Arnetha Lewis

David Lozo

Thomas McColgan

Nicholas Pastue

Tom Richardson

Chauncee Rotimi

Jennifer Seth

Trinyce Smith

Jack Somers