County Administrative Staff

Frederick J. Presley

County Administrator

Michael T. Smith

Deputy County Administrator

Donna S. Krauss

Deputy County Administrator

Michael Morris

Deputy County Administrator

Andrea M. Light

Director of Budget and Management

Kimberly A. Herman

Principle Budget Analyst

Donna M. Olsen

Senior Budget and Management Analyst

Katie Dent

Budget and Management Analyst II

Diana Green

Budget and Management Analyst

Ariane N. Cooper

Strategic Plan Project Manager

Shannon L. Wagner

Director of Human Resources

Andrew Spence

Director of Community Engagement