Principal Officers

Provide some additional detail about your story to create interest

Todos Santos Plaza Arch

Mayor: Laura Hoffmeister

Vice Mayor: Edi Birsan

Councilmember: Laura Nakamura

Councilmember: Dominic Aliano

Councilmember: Carlyn Obringer

City Treasurer: Patti Barsotti

City Manager: Valerie Barone

City Attorney: Susanne Brown

Assistant City Manager: Justin Ezell

Chief of Police: Mark Bustillos

Director of Community Development: Kevin Marstall

Director of Economic Development and Base Reuse: Guy Bjerke

Director of Finance: Karan Reid

Director of Human Resources: Jasmin Loi

Director of Information Technology: Greg Taylor

Director of Public Works: Will Tarbox

Director of Recreation Services: Steve Voorhies